Send us your info and someone
will contact you.
Yes, I want to hear about Brock Driver Education School news and discounts! (We'll never share your email with anyone.)
Brock's Driver Education School
An agent of Brock Driver School will contact you to help you complete the registration process
Teenage Driver Education
Young inexperienced drivers, ages 16-24 have a higher rate of crashes, injuries and fatalities than drivers over age 24. On average, drivers ages 16-17 were involved in 88 motor vehicle crashes per day in 2008.
Brock's Driver Education Certificate Program, consists of 30 hours of classroom and 6 hours behind-the-wheel driving. Under Georgia law, reductions in insurance premiums shall be available to licensed drivers under 25 years of age, if they have a clean driving record, and have successfully completed this course.
Students must attend class on time. Students should attend class with a notebook and pencil or pen. Textbooks and all materials will be provided by Brock's Driver School.
Under State law, individuals under 18 years of age must complete an Alcohol and Drug Program, commonly referred to as ADAP, before a driver's license can be issued. The ADAP is included at no additional charge in our Certificate Program.
All training vehicles are equipped with dual brakes systems, and are inspected and certified by the Georgia Department of Driver Services.
As a new driver, you soon will be experiencing the excitement and freedom of driving on the open road, on city streets, and on expressways. In the course of the everyday driving, you'll be making split-second decisions. What you do may make the difference between avoiding a collision or being involved in one.
3 Convenient Locations
Call Today! 706-869-1440
"The Key to Safe Driving."